Show Mobile Search Hide Mobile Search Show Mobile Social Media Hide Mobile Social Media Show Mobile Menu Hide Mobile Menu
Montgomery County Made of Something Stronger - Link to Homepage
Visit us on Facebook  Visit us on YouTube  Visit us on Twitter     View our Video Tour
Become a pollworker!

Political Party Committee Chairman

Democratic Party

Terry Bieniek (County Chair)
625 McKay Road
Amsterdam, NY 12010

Republican Party

Brittany Kolbe (County Chair)
142 Yale Street
Amsterdam, NY 12010

Conservative Party

Pete Phelps (County Chair)
139 Snooks Corners Rd
Amsterdam, NY 12010

Shaun Marie Levine
Executive Director State Committee
325 Parkview Drive
Schenectady, NY 12303
tel # 518-356-7882
FAX 518-356-3773
Conservative Party of NYS Website*

Working Families Party

Karen Scharff, (State Co-Chair)
168 Alcove Road
Hannacroix, NY 12087

Jonathan Westin, (State Co-Chair)
99 Argyle Road
Brooklyn, NY 11218

fax: 718-246-3718
Working Families Website*