Planning Board

Meeting Times and Location:

Third Wednesday of each month at 7:00 pm

Town of Charleston Office Building
480 Corbin Hill Road
Sprakers, NY 12166

Board members and contact info:

  • Chairman - David Wiener
    Phone: (518) 875-6026
  • Member - Donna Wakefield
  • Member - Norman Paulson
  • Member - Chad Wolfgram
  • Member - Jim Capron
  • Alternate Member - Lisa Lee
  • Alternate Member - Joseph Brian Fitzpatrick

For contact info, please contact Bob Sullivan, Town Supervisor.


Get Acrobat Reader - Download to view PDFs

© 2018 Montgomery County, New York  |  All Rights Reserved

*NOTE: Links marked with an asterisk are not managed by the Town of Charleston. They are provided for your convenience only. We bear no responsibility for their content.