Town of Canajoharie

12 Mitchell Street
Canajoharie, NY 13317
Phone: (518) 673-3112
Fax: (518) 673-2182
Email Us
Contact Us

Zoning Board of Appeals

Chairperson:  Michael Ehrenreich – 518-951-0561
12 Mitchell Street
Canajoharie, NY 13317
Fax:     518-673-2182

Zoning Board meetings are called by the Chairman, as needed
Zoning Board members are appointed in January for a 5-year term


Member                                                                      Term Expires

Francis Avery
25 Moyer Street, Canajoharie, NY 13317                  December 2021

Gary Barringer
251 Van Deusenville Road, Canajoharie, NY 13317    December 2025

Michael Ehrenreich
407 Happy Hollow Road, Fort Plain, NY 13339           December 2022

Daniel Hazzard
6939 State Highway 10, Canajoharie, NY 13317        December 2024

David Shults
487 Clinton Road, Canajoharie, NY 13317                  December 2023

Town of Canajoharie Zoning Law
Town of Canajoharie Zoning Map

Get Acrobat Reader - Download to view PDFs

© 2018 Montgomery County, New York  |  All Rights Reserved

*NOTE: Links marked with an asterisk are not managed by the Town of Canajoharie. They are provided for your convenience only. We bear no responsibility for their content.