Montgomery County
Skip to main content
Montgomery County
Go Search
Montgomery County Home Page
Departments
Contact Us
 
   

Montgomery County Social Services- Contact Information
 
Montgomery County Office Building
PO BOX 1500 - 64 Broadway
FONDA, NY 12068-1500
Map

 
PH - 518-853-4646
FAX - 518-853-8327
 
Normal Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday 8:30 - 4:00
 

 

The building will be closed on the following days in 2014:

New Years Day                                                                  Wednesday, January 1, 2014

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day                                                 Monday, January 20, 2014

Washington Birthday (President’s Day)                             Monday, February 17, 2014

Memorial Day                                                                      Monday, May 26, 2014

Independence Day                                                              Friday, July 4, 2014

Labor Day                                                                            Monday, September 1, 2014

Columbus Day                                                                     Monday, October 13, 2014   

Election Day (Except Election Personnel)                      Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Veterans Day                                                                       Tuesday, November 11 , 2014

Thanksgiving Day                                                                Thursday, November 27, 2014

Day after Thanksgiving                                                         Friday, November 28, 2014

Last Full Day Before Christmas                                          Wednesday, December 24, 2014

Christmas Day                                                                     Thursday, December 25, 2014