Montgomery County
Skip to main content
Go Search
About Montgomery County
County Resources
County Government
County Directory
Towns, Villages, Schools

 County Legislature

Chairman Roy S. Dimond

Roy S. Dimond
Chairman of the Legislature

Roy S. Dimond
Chairman of the Legislature

Email the Chairman

Legislative Chambers
Montgomery County Office Bldg
64 Broadway
Fonda, NY 12068-1500

Phone: 518-853-8338
Fax: 518-853-5091

Clerk of the Legislature: Cheryl A. Reese

Appropriation & Revenue Budget Reports

2015 AUD Report

Shared Road Study

Animal Welfare and Cruelty Prevention Law

 Legislative Officials

Cheryl A. Reese  518.853.8338
Martin P. Kelly  518.332.6958 (cell) 
Brian D. Sweet518.848.2327 (cell) 
Roy S. Dimond  518.339.2184 (cell) 
Robert Headwell, Jr.518.365.6837 (cell)
Daniel P. Wilson518.461.2704 (cell) 
John M. Duchessi518.848.6866 (cell) 
Michael J. Pepe518.366.1562 (cell)
Joseph M. Isabel  518.843.3372 (home) / 518.684.6260 (work) 
Robert A. Purtell  518.843.8443 (home) / 518.466.9703 (cell)

NOTE: Links marked with an asterisk are not managed by Montgomery County. They are provided for your convenience only. We bear no responsibility for their content.