Montgomery County
Skip to main content
Go Search
Montgomery County Homepage


 Content Editor Web Part

This page has moved! If your browser doesn't automatically redirect within a few seconds, please click here to visit the new page.

 Political Party Committee Chairman

Democratic Party   Republican Party
Bethany Schuman-McGhee (County Chair)   Rosemary Smith (County Chair)
286 Guy Park Ave   5849 State Hwy 30
Amsterdam, NY 12010   Amsterdam, NY 12010
518-842-6084   518-788-8479
Conservative Party   Green Party
Michael Long (State Chair)   Theresa Portelli (Liaison for North Country)
468 78th St   9 Pitch Pine Rd

Brooklyn, NY 11209

  Albany, NY 12203
Shaun Marie Levine (Executive Director)
325 Parkview Dr   Michael O’Neil (State Co-Chair/Presiding Officer)
Schenectady, NY 12303   35 Cooper St #3
518-356-7882   Brooklyn, NY 11207
fax 518-356-3773*
Working Families Party   Independence Party
Bertha Lewis (State Chair)   Frank M. MacKay (State Chair)
2-4 Nevins St – 3rd Floor   15 Birch Rd  
Brooklyn, NY 11217   Rocky Point, NY 11778  
718-222-3796   631-209-9329  
fax - 718-246-3718   fax – 631-888-1205
Women’s Equality Party   Reform Party
Barbara Fiala, (State Chair)   Marie Smith (State Chair)
2904 Country Club Road   Contact: Michael Lawler
Endwell, NY 13760   31 Michael Roberts Court
    Pearl River, NY 10965

NOTE: Links marked with an asterisk are not managed by Montgomery County. They are provided for your convenience only. We bear no responsibility for their content.