Montgomery County
Skip to main content
Montgomery County
Go Search
Montgomery County Home Page
Contact Us

 Montgomery County Legislature

Martin P. Kelly
Chairman of the Legislature

Email the Chairman

County Annex Building
P.O. Box 1500
20 Park St.
Fonda, NY 12068-1500

Temporary Phone: 518-853-8338
Fax: 518-853-8220

Clerk of the Legislature: Cheryl A. Reese

Appropriation & Revenue Budget Reports

2012 AUD Report

Shared Road Study

 County Legislators and Other Government Officials

Clerk of the LegislatureCheryl A. Reese
County Clerk / Clerk of Supreme & County CourtHelen A. Bartone
County ExecutiveMatt Ossenfort
Legislator District 1Martin P. Kelly
Legislator District 2Thomas L. Quackenbush
Legislator District 3Roy S. Dimond
Legislator District 4Ryan B. Weitz
Legislator District 5Terry A. Bieniek
Legislator District 6John M. Duchessi
Legislator District 7Barbara S. Wheeler
Legislator District 8Joseph M. Isabel
Legislator District 9Robert A. Purtell