Pursuant to the provisions of Section 4-120 & 4-122 of the New York State Election Law, notice is hereby given that the General Election will be held at the said polling places in Montgomery County on November 7, 2023, with the polls open between the hours 6 a.m. and 9 p.m. of said day, and that at such election the following offices are to be filled:

Municipality	Office	Party	Candidate Name
New York State	State Supreme Court 4th Judicial District (vote for one)	Democratic	Carl G. Falotico
		Republican	Paul E. Davenport
		Conservative	Paul E. Davenport
Montgomery County	County Treasurer (Vote for one)	Republican	Shawn Bowerman
	County Legislator District 6 (unexpired term) (Vote for one)		No Candidate
City of Amsterdam	Mayor	Democratic	Michael Cinquanti
	(Vote for one)	Republican	Mike Arbige
		Conservative	Michael Cinquanti
		Faith & Family	Mike Arbige
	Citizens Review Board (Vote for one)		No Candidate
	Citizens Review Board (unexpired term) (Vote for one)		No Candidate
	Alderman Ward 1 (Vote for one)	Democratic	Kelly Quist Demars
	Alderman Ward 2 (Vote for one)	Democratic	Jeffrey P. Stark
		Republican	Rich Holoday

		Conservative	Rich Holoday
		DiCaprio	John F. DiCaprio, Jr.
Alderman Ward 3	(Vote for one)	Democratic	Irene Collins
		Republican	Matthew A. Agresta
		Conservative	Irene Collins
Alderman Ward 4	(Vote for one)	Democratic	Christopher Carpenter
		Republican	Stephen J. Gomula
		Conservative	Christopher Carpenter
Alderman Ward 5	(Vote for one)	Democratic	James Martuscello
Supervisor	(Vote for one)	Republican	Thomas DiMezza
		Conservative	Thomas DiMezza
Councilmember	(Vote for two)	Democratic	Mary Maines
		Republican	Ronald DiCaprio
		Conservative	Ronald DiCaprio
Town Justice	(Vote for one)	Canjo Justice	Philip J. Gizzi, Jr.
Councilmember	(Vote for two)	Republican	Michael L. Muhlebeck
		Team Work	John L. Peruzzi, Sr.
Supervisor	(Vote for one)	Democratic	Robert S. Sullivan
		Conservative	Robert S. Sullivan
		Paulson	Norman A. Paulson
Town Clerk/Tax Collect (Vote for one)	ctor	Republican	Diane C. Ferguson
	Alderman Ward 4 Alderman Ward 5 Supervisor Councilmember Town Justice Councilmember Supervisor	Alderman Ward 4 (Vote for one) Alderman Ward 5 (Vote for one) Supervisor (Vote for one) Councilmember (Vote for one) Councilmember (Vote for one) Councilmember (Vote for one) Councilmember (Vote for one)	Alderman Ward 3 (Vote for one) Democratic Republican Conservative Alderman Ward 4 (Vote for one) Democratic Republican Conservative Alderman Ward 5 (Vote for one) Democratic Supervisor (Vote for one) Republican Conservative Councilmember (Vote for two) Democratic Republican Conservative Town Justice (Vote for one) Canjo Justice Councilmember (Vote for two) Republican Conservative Town Justice (Vote for one) Canjo Justice Councilmember (Vote for one) Democratic Conservative Paulson Town Clerk/Tax Collector Republican Republican Republican Republican Republican Republican Republican Republican Republican

			Conservative	Robert Rhinehardt
	Town Justice	(Vote for one)	Democratic	Jacqueline J. Lamphear
	Councilmember	(Vote for two)	Republican	Chad Wolfgram
			Republican	Jeffrey T. Bivins
			MAG	Lucas E. Goodsill
Town of Florida	Supervisor	(Vote for one)	Republican	Eric M. Mead
	Town Clerk/Tax Colle (Vote for one)	ector	Republican	Emily Staley
	Hwy Superintendent	(Vote for one)	Democratic	Steve Anderson
			Conservative	Steve Anderson
	Councilmember	(Vote for two)	Democratic	Steve Rackowski
			Republican	Matthew Gogis
			Gogis	Matthew Gogis
Town of Glen	Councilmember	(Vote for two)	Republican	Ronald Crewell
			Common Sense	Russell J. Kelly, Jr.
Town of Minden	Town Justice	(Vote for one)	Conservative	Cindea L. Bradley
	Councilmember	(Vote for two)	Republican	S. Joan Eckler
			Republican	Karolann Grimm
Town of Mohawk	Supervisor (unexpired term) (\	Vote for one)	Republican	Janet DePalma
			Conservative	Janet DePalma
	Town Justice	(Vote for one)	Freedom	Gerard C. Murray
	Councilmember	(Vote for two)	Republican	Anthony Bruno, Jr.
			Conservative	Anthony Bruno, Jr.

	Councilmember (unexpired term) (Vote for one	Republican	Deborah Parslow
		Conservative	Deborah Parslow
Town of Palatine	Supervisor (Vote for	one) Republican	William G. MacLauchlin
	Hwy Superintendent (unexpired term) (Vote for one)	Republican	Richard D. Becker, Jr.
	Councilmember (Vote for	two) Republican	Janey B. Dygert
		Republican	Deborah J. Carey
Town of Root	Supervisor (Vote for	one) Republican	Gary Alan Kamp
	Councilmember (Vote for	two) Republican	John Van Kersen
		Republican	Donald Bramer
	Councilmember (unexpired term) (Vote for one	Democratic	Jade Weiss
Town of St. Johnsville	Supervisor (Vote for	one) Peoples Voice	Phoebe Sitterly
	Town Clerk/Tax Collector (Vote for one)	Democratic	Lynn M. Stever
	Hwy Superintendent (Vote for o	ne) Republican	William L. Putman
	Councilmember (Vote for	two) Republican	Ronald A. Hezel
		Republican	Kathleen Pescatore
		Peace	Stephanie Dye